The browser that you're using has JavaScript disabled. Many features on this site, such as the online draft room and the live scoring page, rely on JavaScript to work properly. Here are the instructions for how to enable JavaScript in your web browser.
Live Chat


Coming Soon - 2020 League Registration

Open Teams Entry Fee Draft Type Rds Roster Deadline  
$5,000 'Big Payback' #5 - ONLINE - Tue., Sept 3rd, 7:30pm ET 10 of 12 $5,000 Tue 9/03 4:30pm PT NA 0
$3,000 'Varsity' #3 - ONLINE - Tue., Sept. 3rd, 9:00pm ET 12 of 12 $3,000 Tue 9/03 6:00pm PT NA 0
$5,000 'Big Payback' #4 - ONLINE - Wed., Sept 4th, 9:00pm ET 10 of 12 $5,000 Wed 9/04 6:00pm PT NA 0
$3,000 'Varsity' #1 - ONLINE or Live in Vegas - Thu., Sept. 5th, 12 pm ET/9 am PT 9 of 12 $3,075 Thu 9/05 9:00am PT NA 0
$10,000 'High Society' #1 - ONLINE or Live in Vegas - Thurs., Sept 5th, 3:30 pm ET / 12:30 pm PT 10 of 12 $10,000 Thu 9/05 12:30pm PT NA 0
$2500 'Live in Vegas' Standard Dynasty #12 (Startup, 60-Second Timer) 12 of 12 $2,575 Thu 9/05 12:30pm PT Std 20
$1,000 'Bare Knuckle Challenge' - Live in Las Vegas - Thurs., Sept 5th, After The Game 8 of 12 $1,075 Thu 9/05 8:55pm PT NA 0
$5,000 'Big Payback' #1 - ONLINE or Live in Vegas - Thurs., Sept. 5th, After The Game 8 of 12 $5,000 Thu 9/05 8:55pm PT NA 0
$5,000 'Big Payback' #2 - ONLINE or Live in Vegas - Fri., Sept 6th, 12 pm ET / 9 am PT 10 of 12 $5,000 Fri 9/06 9:00am PT NA 0
$3,000 Auction - Live in Las Vegas - Friday, Sept 6th, 9am PT 10 of 12 $3,075 Fri 9/06 9:00am PT NA 0
$1,500 Auction #1 - Live in Las Vegas - Friday, Sept. 6th, 9am PT 10 of 12 $1,575 Fri 9/06 9:00am PT NA 0
$1,000 Auction #1 - Live in Las Vegas - Friday, Sept. 6th, 9am PT 11 of 12 $1,075 Fri 9/06 9:00am PT NA 0
$1,000 Best Ball #1 - Live in Las Vegas - Friday, Sept 6th, 9am PT 10 of 12 $1,075 Fri 9/06 9:00am PT NA 0
$1,500 Best Ball #1 - Live in Las Vegas - Friday, Sept 6th, 9am PT 11 of 12 $1,575 Fri 9/06 9:00am PT NA 0
$1,000 Best Ball #3 - Live in Las Vegas - Friday, Sept 6th, 9am PT 12 of 12 $1,075 Fri 9/06 9:00am PT NA 0
$1250 'Live in Vegas' Standard Dynasty #42 (Startup, 60-Second Timer) 12 of 12 $1,325 Fri 9/06 9:00am PT Std 20
$2500 'Live in Vegas' SF Dynasty #13 (Startup, 60-Second Timer) 12 of 12 $2,575 Fri 9/06 1:30pm PT Std 20
$1,500 Best Ball #2 - Live in Las Vegas - Friday, Sept 6th, 1:30 pm PT 10 of 12 $1,575 Fri 9/06 1:30pm PT NA 0
$1,000 Best Ball #2 - Live in Las Vegas - Friday, Sept 6th, 1:30m PT 10 of 12 $1,075 Fri 9/06 1:30pm PT NA 0
$1,500 Auction #2 - Live in Las Vegas - Friday, Sept. 6th, 1:30pm PT 10 of 12 $1,575 Fri 9/06 1:30pm PT NA 0
$1,000 Auction #2 - Live in Las Vegas - Friday, Sept. 6th, 1:30pm PT 11 of 12 $1,075 Fri 9/06 1:30pm PT NA 0
$5,000 Auction - Live in Las Vegas - Friday, Sept 6th, 1:30pm PT 11 of 12 $5,075 Fri 9/06 1:30pm PT NA 0
$5,000 'Big Payback' #3 - ONLINE or Live in Vegas - Fri., Sept 6th, 4:30pm ET / 1:30 pm PT 10 of 12 $5,000 Fri 9/06 1:30pm PT NA 0
$5000 'Live in Vegas' Standard Dynasty #4 (Startup, 60-Second Timer) 11 of 12 $5,075 Sat 9/07 10:00am PT Std 20
$10,000 'High Society' #2 - ONLINE or Live in Vegas - Sat., Sept 7th, 4 pm 10 of 12 $10,000 Sat 9/07 1:00pm PT NA 0
$3,000 'Varsity' #2 - ONLINE or Live in Vegas - Sat., Sept. 7th, 4pm ET/1 p 11 of 12 $3,075 Sat 9/07 1:00pm PT NA 0
$1250 'Live in Vegas' SF Dynasty #43 (Startup, 60-Second Timer) 12 of 12 $1,325 Sat 9/07 4:00pm PT Std 20