The browser that you're using has JavaScript disabled. Many features on this site, such as the online draft room and the live scoring page, rely on JavaScript to work properly. Here are the instructions for how to enable JavaScript in your web browser.
Super Bracket Tournament Official Rules Super Bracket Tournament Prize Structure

The Super Bracket Tournament is sold out for 2017. Check out the Footballguys Players Championship, FFPC Main Event, Online Satellite and Victory Points Cash Leagues for ongoing drafts.

Coming Soon - 2018 League Registration

League (click on icon to view prizes) Open Teams Entry Fee Draft Type Rds  
Super Bracket Tourney - ONLINE #1 - Monday, Sept 3, 9 pm ET / 6 pm PT 11 of 12 $750 Mon 9/03 9:00pm ET NA 0
Super Bracket Tourney - ONLINE #2 - Tuesday, Sept 4, 9 pm ET / 6 pm PT 10 of 12 $750 Tue 9/04 9:00pm ET NA 0
Super Bracket Tourney - ONLINE #3 - Wednesday, Sept 5, 9 pm ET / 6 pm PT 8 of 12 $750 Wed 9/05 9:00pm ET NA 0
Super Bracket Tourney - ONLINE #4 - Thursday, Sept 6, 12 pm ET / 9 am PT 9 of 12 $750 Thu 9/06 12:00pm ET NA 0
Super Bracket Tourney - ONLINE #5 - Thursday, Sept 6, 3:30pm ET/ 12:30pm PT 10 of 12 $750 Thu 9/06 3:30pm ET NA 0
Super Bracket Tourney - Live in Vegas #1 - Thursday, Sept 6, 9 am PT 10 of 12 $800 Thu 9/06 12:00pm ET NA 0
Super Bracket Tourney - Live in Vegas #2 - Thursday, Sept 6, 12:30 pm PT 7 of 12 $800 Thu 9/06 3:30pm ET NA 0
Super Bracket Tourney - Live in Vegas #3 - Thursday, Sept 6, 12:30 pm PT 10 of 12 $800 Thu 9/06 3:30pm ET NA 0