The browser that you're using has JavaScript disabled. Many features on this site, such as the online draft room and the live scoring page, rely on JavaScript to work properly. Here are the instructions for how to enable JavaScript in your web browser.
Live Chat

The Super Bracket Tournament is sold out for 2019. Check out the Footballguys Players Championship, FFPC Main Event, Online Satellite and Victory Points Cash Leagues for ongoing drafts.

Coming Soon - 2020 League Registration

Open Teams Entry Fee Draft Type Rds Roster Deadline  
Super Bracket Tournament #1 - Online Draft - September 6, 9:00pm ET / 6:00pm PT 11 of 12 $750 Mon 9/06 9:00pm ET NA 0
Super Bracket Tournament #2 - Online Draft - September 7, 9:00pm ET / 6:00pm PT 9 of 12 $750 Tue 9/07 9:00pm ET NA 0
Super Bracket Tournament #3 - Online Draft - September 8, 9:00pm ET / 6:00pm PT 11 of 12 $750 Wed 9/08 9:00pm ET NA 0
Super Bracket Tournament #4 - Online Draft - September 9, 12:00pm ET / 9:00am PT 12 of 12 $750 Thu 9/09 12:00pm ET NA 0
Super Bracket Tournament #5 - Online Draft - September 9, 3:30pm ET / 12:30pm PT 11 of 12 $750 Thu 9/09 3:30pm ET NA 0
Super Bracket Tournament #6 - Live in Vegas - Thursday, September 9, 9:00am PT 11 of 12 $800 Thu 9/09 9:00am PT NA 0
Super Bracket Tournament #7 - Live in Vegas - Thursday, September 9, 12:30pm PT 11 of 12 $800 Thu 9/09 12:30pm PT NA 0
Super Bracket Tournament #8 - Live in Vegas - Thursday, September 9, 12:30pm PT 12 of 12 $800 Thu 9/09 12:30pm PT NA 0