The browser that you're using has JavaScript disabled. Many features on this site, such as the online draft room and the live scoring page, rely on JavaScript to work properly. Here are the instructions for how to enable JavaScript in your web browser.

FINAL MAIN EVENT AVAILABILITIES BELOW

Quick Overview Rules Explained Official Rules Prize Structure Message Boards

The Main Event is sold out for 2016. Check out the Online Satellite and Victory Points Cash Leagues for ongoing drafts.

League (click on icon to view prizes) Open Teams Entry Fee Draft Type Rds  
FFPC Main Event ONLINE Draft #1, Friday, Sept. 1st, 9 pm ET / 6 pm PT 11 of 12 $1,750 Fri 9/01 6:00pm PT NA 0
FFPC Main Event ONLINE Draft #2, Saturday, Sept. 2nd, 9 pm ET / 6 pm PT 11 of 12 $1,750 Sat 9/02 6:00pm PT NA 0
FFPC Main Event ONLINE Draft #3, Sunday, Sept. 3rd, 9 pm ET / 6 pm PT 3 of 12 $1,750 Sun 9/03 6:00pm PT NA 0
FFPC Main Event ONLINE Draft #4, Monday, Sept. 4th 9 pm ET / 6 pm PT 12 of 12 $1,750 Mon 9/04 6:00pm PT NA 0
FFPC Main Event ONLINE Draft #5, Tuesday, Sept. 5th 9 pm ET / 6 pm PT 8 of 12 $1,750 Tue 9/05 6:00pm PT NA 0
FFPC Main Event ONLINE Draft #6, Wednesday, Sept. 6th, 9 pm ET / 6 pm PT 11 of 12 $1,750 Wed 9/06 6:00pm PT NA 0
FFPC Main Event ONLINE Draft #7, Thursday, Sept. 7th, 12 Noon ET / 9 am PT 4 of 12 $1,750 Thu 9/07 9:00am PT NA 0
FFPC Main Event ONLINE Draft #8, Thursday, Sept. 7th, 3:30pm ET/ 12:30pm PT 2 of 12 $1,750 Thu 9/07 12:30pm PT NA 0
FFPC Main Event ONLINE Draft #9, Friday, Sept. 8th, 12 noon ET / 9 am PT 6 of 12 $1,750 Fri 9/08 9:00am PT NA 0
FFPC Main Event ONLINE Draft #10, Friday, Sept. 8th, 4:30 pm ET/ 1:30 pm PT 9 of 12 $1,750 Fri 9/08 1:30pm PT NA 0
FFPC Main Event ONLINE Draft #11, Friday, Sept. 8th, 9 pm ET / 6 pm PT 12 of 12 $1,750 Fri 9/08 6:00pm PT NA 0
FFPC Main Event ONLINE Draft #12, Saturday, Sept. 9th, 1 pm ET / 10 am PT 8 of 12 $1,750 Sat 9/09 10:00am PT NA 0
FFPC Main Event ONLINE Draft #13, Saturday, Sept. 9th, 6 pm ET / 3 pm PT 12 of 12 $1,750 Sat 9/09 3:00pm PT NA 0
FFPC Main Event ONLINE Draft #14, Saturday, Sept. 9th, 10 pm ET / 7 pm PT 11 of 12 $1,750 Sat 9/09 7:00pm PT NA 0
FFPC Main Event LIVE IN LAS VEGAS Draft #1, Thursday, Sept 7th, 12:30 pm PT 2 of 12 $1,875 Thu 9/07 12:30pm PT NA 0
FFPC Main Event LIVE IN LAS VEGAS Draft #2, Friday, Sept. 8th, 9 am PT 6 of 12 $1,875 Fri 9/08 9:00am PT NA 0
FFPC Main Event LIVE IN LAS VEGAS Draft #3, Friday, Sept. 8th, 1:30 pm PT 7 of 12 $1,875 Fri 9/08 1:30pm PT NA 0
FFPC Main Event LIVE IN LAS VEGAS Draft #4, Friday, Sept. 8th, 6 pm PT 9 of 12 $1,875 Fri 9/08 6:00pm PT NA 0
FFPC Main Event LIVE IN LAS VEGAS Draft #5, Saturday, Sept. 9th, 10 am PT 12 of 12 $1,875 Sat 9/09 10:00am PT NA 0
FFPC Main Event LIVE IN LAS VEGAS Draft #6, Saturday, Sept. 9th, 3 pm PT 7 of 12 $1,875 Sat 9/09 3:00pm PT NA 0
Guaranteed Prize Structures Are Now Finalized!

Guaranteed prize structures for the 2016 FFPC Main Event and 2016 Footballguys Players Championship have now been finalized! Don’t miss the excitement of playing in the two largest season-long contests in the world.

Early Bird Deadline for the FFPC Main Event ends on Tuesday, May 31st, 2016. Register and save $100 on your first team, $250 off each additional team. For those drafting Live, in-person in Las Vegas, register before the early bird deadline and get a free Thursday night stay at Westgate Resort & Casino during the FFPC live events in September. Click here for further details.

Early Bird Deadline for the Footballguys Players Championship ends Thursday, June 30th, 2016. Register and receive a complimentary subscription to Footballguys.com Insider membership ($29.95 value). Purchase a 3-pack of FPC teams for $1,000 and receive a complimentary 3-year subscription ($64.95 value). Click here for further details.

Click on the red X at the top right corner of this popup and we won’t show you this again.